Actor Ashutosh Rana, Culture Minister Usha Thakur honored

Indore (Madhya Pradesh) [India], July 31:  National President of Matrubhasha Unnayan Sansthan, Founder-Editor of  Dr. Arpan Jain ‘Avichal’, who has spread the Hindi language across the country, was awarded the All India Narada Muni Award 2020 by Sahitya Academy, Government of Madhya Pradesh at Rabindra Bhawan, Bhopal on Tuesday.  Chief guest Madhya Pradesh’s Culture Minister Usha Thakur, Distinguished Hospitality well-known actor Ashutosh Rana, and Director of the Ministry of Culture Aditi Kumar Tripathi awarded.

It is worth mentioning that an amount of one lakh rupees is given by the government in Narad Muni Award.

Dr. Arpan Jain has received this award for For the last seven years, the writings of Hindi writers have been published on, with which more than three thousand authors and more than 20 lakh readers are connected. The editorial board of Antartane includes Shikha Jain from Indore, Bhavna Sharma from Delhi and Ganatantra Ojaswi from Agra.

 So far, due to the tireless efforts of Shri Jain, signatures of more than 22 lakh people have been converted from other languages to Hindi.

Well-known story writer Dr. Krishna Agnihotri, Hindi Gaurav Rajkumar Kumbhj, litterateur Damodar Khadse, Indore Press Club President Arvind Tiwari, National Vice President of Matribhasha Unnayan Sansthan Dr. Neena Joshi, National Executive Member Nitesh Gupta, Senior Journalist Jai Singh Raghuvanshi and hundreds of people including, Amit Maulik and state units encouraged their spirits by wishing them.


C/O Dr. Arpan Jain


204, Anu apartment, Shankar Nagar,

Indore (M.P.) 452001

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact pr.error.rectification[at] to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.

Previous post Dubai-based YallaFuuz Prize Draw Success: Two Indians Win Big on Global Initiatives
Next post Dev Group: Setting New Standards in Quality Construction and Timely Delivery